Tuesday, May 06, 2008

New Demos and sessions

A few new tracks have leaked, here is what is available so far

“Stop The Clocks”
“They Got Nothing On Me, They Got Nothing On You”
“I Wanna Live In A Dream In My Record Machine”

“Lord Don’t Slow Me Down” Liam on vocals

“Turn Up The Sun” (Demo)
“The Meaning Of Soul” (Demo)
“Love Like a Bomb” (Demo)
“Eyeball Tickler” (Demo)
“A Bell Will Ring” (Demo)

Type: MPEG_4 Audio file(as originally leaked)


Many thanks to the Oasis community for releasing these great tracks